It’s Not You, It’s Me

I know it’s been quiet around here. Sorry about that… But it isn’t because I’ve fallen off the face of the earth (except for one week back in June).

Quite the contrary. I’ve been very busy. I’ve got lots of things up my sleeve, but the one I’m ready to talk about today is this:

I’ve been asked to join the blogging crew over at Operation Awesome! Today is my first post there. Check it out! It’s a great writing-focused site that covers all aspects of this writing life. There’s a great group of writers there, and I’m proud to be a part of it. If you’re in a querying place, you might be interested in the monthly Mystery Agent contests, too. Check those out here.

So there’s that.

The second bit of news is that Redemption Red has been chosen as a 2014 Kindle Book Review Semifinalist and is in the running to become a top 5 finalist! semifinalist

So that’s pretty cool. :)

There’s more news coming! Stand by… and thanks for all the love lately for the Wine Country Romances!

 

2 thoughts on “It’s Not You, It’s Me

Leave a Reply

