Go to bed?

Or keep making edits to second revision of book? I would like to finish tonight, but there’s that pesky job thing that I have to do in the morning. Not to mention that one of my children has begun attempting to mimic what I imagine creatures from the seventh level of Hell might act like. Singularly delightful. What a day. If I get this done, I can hand it off to the editor who is going to help from here on out. And I’m anxious to have a “next step” underway. But I’m sleepy. I think sleep might win…

Leave a Reply

