Yes. This. And this… and this…

Lacking inspiration of my own these days, it seems I am busily borrowing from other bloggers who don’t suffer from the same issue. I just stumbled across this site (thank you Twitter), and read the first quote, saying to myself, “yeah, totally. I love that.” Then I read the next, and was thinking, “oh, absolutely. That’s perfect.” And then I just went on down the page and realized that borrowing one to post here would be impossible because I simply cannot choose. So instead, I offer you the fabulous blog “AdvicetoWriters“. Go forth and be advised.

2 thoughts on “Yes. This. And this… and this…

Leave a Reply

