A Rare Vintage: Cover Reveal!

This is the big day! I’m so excited to show you the cover of the first book in the Wine Country Romance Series — A Rare Vintage! Behold!

ARV_lg

Thanks to Carrie at Cheeky Covers for her amazing work! Check out her other covers and services here!

To celebrate the coming release (May 31st!), several other authors are helping with the cover reveal today and posting short excerpts from the book. Check them out:

Anna Cruise, author of It Was You

Tawdra Kandle, author of The King Series

Cassie Mae, author of Friday Night Alibi

Lisa Sanchez, author of the Hanaford Park Series and others

Don’t forget to go add A Rare Vintage to your “To Be Read” shelf on Goodreads!

7 thoughts on “A Rare Vintage: Cover Reveal!

  1. Aloha Delancey,

    Stopping by from Cassie Mae’s blog.

    Super congrats on your book – I *love* the idea behind your novel (one of my bucket list items is to become a sommelier – but I refuse to spit out good wine πŸ™‚

    GOOD LUCK πŸ™‚

  2. Thanks, Mark! I’ve had the same thing on my list…but think I’ve finally decided to just be happy drinking wine. I used to sell for a French importer, so have just enough knowledge to make me irritating. πŸ™‚ Cheers!

Leave a Reply

