Tap Dancing

Yeah, I know. I should be talking about books and writing. And I’m doing lots of that… I’m even talking about lots of that lately… but right now I just wanted to share this… because tap dancing is so much fun and really really takes talent, and doesn’t get enough press. (that whole Happy Feet thing was good for a while…I showed my kids videos of Gregory Hines and Savion Glover, and the five year old informed me that he could already totally do that and didn’t need lessons. Right – so those fifteen years that I learned to tap were totally wasted, obviously. oh well.) So… THIS:

One thought on “Tap Dancing

Leave a Reply

